Our Locations



Head Office

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
Vedang Tower, Amrapali Bazar,
Sector 22, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow - 226016 (India)
0522-2350903, 2350904
0522-2350907
(Toll free) 1800-180-5511
contact@kritiprakashan.com

Branches

DELHI OFFICE

Arbind Kumar Sinha
+91 8802976778
arbind.sinha@kritiprakashan.com

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
C-73, Street No.-28
Badli Extension, Delhi-110042
011 27871972
011 27871973
delhi@kritiprakashan.com

KOLKATA OFFICE

Shyam Sundar Singh
+91 9874459394, 7278565135
shyam.sundar@kritiprakashan.com

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
B -Yard, 1st Floor 6b,
Rameshwar Shaw Road,
Kolkata - 700014 (W.B.)
033 22896884
033 22892556
kolkata@kritiprakashan.com

PATNA OFFICE

Manoj Pant
+91 9068644133, 7043390050
manoj.pant@kritiprakashan.com

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
C/C - 91, Sector - C,
People's Co-operative Colony,
Kankarbagh Patna-800020 (Bihar)
(0612) 2355549
(0612) 2355541
patna@kritiprakashan.com

BANGALORE OFFICE

Muralidhara Rao
+91 9342211337
muralidhara.rao@kritiprakashan.com

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
H.No. – 463/23, 1ST FLOOR,
30th Cross 8th – B Main Road,
4th Block West Jayanagar,
Bangalore-560011 (Karnataka)
(+91) 8040900689

AHMEDABAD OFFICE

Hansraj Singh
+91 7874181118
hansraj.singh@kritiprakashan.com

Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
E-310, TITANIUM CITY CENTER MALL,
NEAR SACHIN TOWER, 100FT ROAD,
JODHPUR, AHMEDABAD-380015

CHENNAI OFFICE

Ravi C. Krishnan
Kriti Prakashan Private Limited
Old No. – 37, New No. - 95,
Rangarajapuram Main Road,
Kodambakkam – 600024 (CHENNAI)
(044) 42038111

Showrooms

LUCKNOW

Amrapali Bazar,
Sector 22, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow - 226016 (India)
(0522) 2202675

RANCHI

House no : HI-166, First Floor Unit –II,
Harmu Housing Colony, PS: Argora
PO: Harmu, Ranchi-834002
(0651) 2340008
ranchi@kritiprakashan.com
Sunil Kumar Sinha
+91 9304276500
sunil.sinha@kritiprakashan.com

JALANDHAR

106 Silver Plaza Preet Nagar,
Sodal 144004, Jalandhar City
0181-5000791
jalandhar@kritiprakashan.com
Sandeep Kakkar
(+91) 9888148390
sandeep.kakkar@kritiprakashan.com

CHANDIGARH

Office No.61-62,
3rd Floor, Sitting Court,
Zirakpur, Kalka Highway, Zirakpur,
District- Mohali, Punjab, Pin-160104
Rabindra Jena
(+91) 9872729856, 9877534560
rabindra.jena@kritiprakashan.com

INDORE

GF – 31, Second Floor, Block – A,
Scheme No.54, Vijay Nagar,
Indore - 452010 (M.P)
Tasnif Khan
(0731) 2556149
(0731) 4226757
indore@kritiprakashan.com

HYDERABAD

2-2-646/47, Central Excise Colony,
Bagh Amberpet, Near SBI Branch Shivam Road,
Hyderabad - 500013 (A.P.) Ph:(040) 27424044
(0731) 2556149
hyderabad@kritiprakashan.com
Amit Kumar
(+91)9098155655
amit.kumar@kritiprakashan.com

GUWAHATI

H. No. 66, Flat No. 101,
Basanti Enclave
H M Das Lane, A.K. Azad Road,
Rehabari Guwahati - 781008 (Assam)
(0361) 2450352
guwahati@kritiprakashan.com
Jitendra Kumar
08876522477
jitendra.awasthi@kritiprakashan.com

JAIPUR

R/O, H-49, Tagore Path
Tulsi Marg, Bani Park,
Jaipur-302016 (Rajasthan)
(0141) 2200507
jaipur@kritiprakashan.com
Naresh Swami
9414876844
naresh.swami@kritiprakashan.com

NAGPUR

Hindustan Colony, Plot No. 67
Ward no. 5, Wardha Road
Nagpur - 15 (Maharashtra)
(0712) 2254758
nagpur@kritiprakashan.com
Raghvendra Singh

ERNAKULAM

Bdn.No.- 37/2234 B,
Palathuruthi, Elamkulam,
Village, kanayannur Taluk,
Ernakulam (Cochin)
(0484) 2342488
ernakulam@kritiprakashan.com
S R Shylendra Kumar
(+91) 9847257778
shylendra.kumar@kritiprakashan.com

RAIPUR C.G.

Ground floor, HIG - I-6, Sec - 4,
Deendayal Upadhayay Nagar,
Danganya Raipur C.G. - 492001
raipur@kritiprakashan.com
Vinod Kumar Singh
(+91) 7489215062
vinod.singh@kritiprakashan.com

AGRA

H.No. - 5M/II/14A,
Maruti Enclave, Phase - II,
Bodla Road, Agra - 282010 (Uttar Pradesh)
raipur@kritiprakashan.com
Robin Sharma
(+91) 8218904714
robin.sharma@kritiprakashan.com

BHUVNESHWAR

Plot No. 536
Lewis Road, Samantarapur
Bhubneshwar, Dist-Kurda
bhubaneshwar@kritiprakashan.com
Amarjeet Das
(+91) 9937067579
amarjeet.das@kritiprakashan.com